The Greatest Air Battle by Norman Franks

Dieppe 19th August 1942
Norman Franks

Personally signed on the title page by
Five Squadron Commanders who flew on the Dieppe air cover
Don Blakeslee
Ian Duncan-Smith
Johnnie Johnson
Peter Brothers
Derek Yapp
and the author Norman Franks
on the half title page is signed by 
Joe Atkinson and a bookplate signed by Denys Gillam
on the front end paper
John Ellacombe
Wilson Bill Edwards
Herbert Tappin
and bookplates signed by Harry Broadhurst and Bobby Oxspring
All flew over the beaches of Dieppe

£145 + postage and packing

Back to Signed BooksClick to order or contact us