The Flight by John Dibbs & Clive Rowley MBEBookplate

John Dibbs & Clive Rowley MBE

Limited edition of only 15 worldwide bookplate signed by TWELVE RAF aircrew:
John Elliott
Jack Linaker
Cliff Caley
Andrew Barron
Jack Biggs
Eric Burke
Tom Neil
John Ellacombe
T W Wilmott
John Freeborn
George Unwin
Neville Duke

£70 + postage and packing

Back to Signed BooksClick to order or contact us